Sort:  

Hahh cool cool, just take an easy video, no need to edit it or anything and post it. Everyone gets reward :)


If I counted correctly, it's 24.

Nice, not bad at all! You're on the 3rd place so far, let's see if there will be some more entries with higher count. I'll send those rewards at 8pm CET tomorrow :)

Is this contest still going on? I'll upload a video if so

Hey there! Nope it finished exactly 24hours ago, here are the results ...check them out und lemme know which place would be yours :) and stay tuned I'mma do the next one soon...probably something with more female-friendly exercise...

Wish I saw it earlier.. but thanks for the response I'll keep an eye out for your next exercise contest tho for sure and upload a video just for fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52