You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pullup CHALLENGE for 7.5 SBD [ EVERY entry gets REWARD in SBD!] - Most pullups, 380 seconds

in #bjj6 years ago

Hi @matkodurko

I just found this because Booster's posts come through on my feed. I might give this challenge a go soon.

I normally rest for more than 380 seconds between sets & I'm not used to high rep work but I'll see how I go. Maybe I could do 40 in that time, I don't know.

Sort:  

Heyy there, don't think about it twice and go for it...just hit it as a part of your workout :)

I had two attempts at this today, I did the first one over 3 minutes (I F'd up basically) and the second time was over 6 minutes.

Pullup challenge attempt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50