My money is locked on BIttrex.

in #bittrex7 years ago (edited)

Should converged BTC to Euro to my account as I have done many times before.

Never before had Bittrex problems before.

Got to answer that my limit was reached and that I could try again after 24 hours.

I did but just got up the same message again in 24 hours.

Then I checked the mil profile and there is
DAILY WITHDRAWAL LIMIT 0 BTC 

And no one is checked anymore in the boxes.

Everything here is zero


Then I check that I'm approved as before

So my documents and approval are alright and it has been for 2 years

I have BTC but can not sold even though my account qualifies and has TWO FACTORAUTHENTICATION in order and approved.

Have sent to Bittrex support, but only received stand responses that do not help me.

And they have a great deal of support, hear people waiting 7-8 weeks for answers

I was going to sell while BTC had a peak, but now I lose a lot if not BTC for a new peak when I get sold.

Hope someone can answer here who knows what's happening on BITTREX

Sort:  

So sorry to hear that.
Sometimes the problems are inevitable.
Just be patient and keep eyes on it

Congratulations to you
Your predictions is wonderful
So close to the answer..
Nice Work.

It really bothers you. I have not yet confirmed my account. And it turns out, there are such barriers.

I think you need to ask to support the team. I wish you solved this
situation.

Sometimes the problems are inevitable.
Just be patient and keep eyes on it

this is something new to me i need to check it out :)

DQmNg83rSHCHEaKsDvoYv5EuSVTKq7crvRq9MoZH4rk3vLn.gif

Hello Xpilar

Have patience your money is safe, it could be just a simple technical bittrex problem. wait for somedays and then check , hope it would get fine after somedays.

Yes, bittrex support looks at it. So I wait until they answer again

Really sad for your difficulties, some days ago one of my friends BTC was had been locked and there want two factor authentication at least he couldn't able to convert other currency than he had send other BTC to make up money, now you can contract customer support @xpilar

Sometimes the problems are inevitable.
Just be patient and keep eyes on it

I can't find you in discord are you there?

Yes

I guess I was already logged out when you logged in.
Have you tried again tonight?
Try getting just less than what you're supposed to be getting and if not look for me in discord and leave me a message.

Gets this message up
We need 9tailedfox`s four digit tag so we know which one they are

please reply when you get this i'll delete it
thanks!
edit: please hurry :D
edit : I sent you an invite .. just now
I've edited this response due to spam farmers
see you there
you may remove yours or suffer from spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47