Final reply from Bittrex support, my account is now processed and corrected

in #bittrex7 years ago (edited)

I am now very happy and will share it with you. 

I posted a post yesterday

"My money is locked on Bittrex, are your money also locked or?"

Thanks for all the helpful answers from you.

This proves that Bittrex support is working and that the help comes.

  I apologize for the delay in responding to your request.

It looks like this may no longer be an issue on your account as your account shows that it is enhanced verified and you have two factor enabled on your account so you currently have a 100 BTC daily withdrawal limit in place.
Best Regards,
......... @ Bittrex


We just have to be patient and I probably did not  




 

Sort:  

may miracles be soon with you

I hope this will happen to me soon

ss1 Sultan.png

sultan-ok1.png

hopefully, this problem will not happen again to you

s-u.png

No, I hope not. @sultan-aceh
Now everything works for support wrote to me.
Has also sold BTC and transferred

yes
I am also worried there ...
that happened with you ... then fell asleep very long, heheheh

It has every Christmas and New Year and many new ones that are not registered.
Now they have gotten on support that keeps away.
Good faith in BIttrex, I have been there for 2 years. like the platform

ooo ...
very happy to hear it @xpilar
let alone, you have 2 years in Bitrex

hahahah
I love bittrex the most actually
they're very organized - based in my experience
and their support ticket won't ignore you
they may take time but they would take action really and in your case it's actually fast!
am glad you finally got it all sorted and fixed!

Yes, now I'm happy and I also like Bittrex @englishtchrivy

Congratulations @xpilar nice to see you happy :D bittrex is an awesome exchange and it's ceo is known he care for his reputation :)

i think it's enhance verification for KYC maybe you transferred a significant amount simply they try to look further

No, it was not that big. otherwise the account was OK with KYC.
But just did not transfer when withdrawal limit was at 0 BTC

the most important thing is everything is ok right now Congratulations

Yes, I'm very pleased with the bittrex platform @hichemfetoui

this is the man behind bittrex if he tries to make you angry just tell me :p

he is a member of the advisory bord of https://stormtoken.com/

hehe, ja :)

Yes! Awesome glad it all worked out @xpliar!! :D

Good job

thanks @bitdollar

:)

Congrat for everything sir, hopefully This is no happen again sir, Nice to hear.. Have a nice Day greeting from Aceh, sumatra Indonesia

My pleasure My Lord :) good evening from Aceh

Glad to see it all worked out for you! Now take some of those profits and convert it to silver & gold!

yes i can do that @grizzman

Morning Snr. @xpilar
I'm so delighted to read this post... So so happy!! above you say "we just have to be Patience but you probably not... I don't blame you it is matter of your investment which such shouldn't had occurred but glad they get things fix now.. so you could have your money back..

Was worried things gone wrong but now Happy face back on @davidad I understand that feeling it's not easy at all.. but all resolved now ... Glad...!!!

Yes, I'm happy now @davidad

Glad to hear you happy. . I don't like see my Snr. @xpilar teacher unhappy.. it will spoil my day hehe..but now am happy too.... Hopefully such won't repeat itself..

That is, your account was working correctly, Great, that if I did not know that Bitrex put a daily limit
regards

I am also worried there ...
that happened with you ... then fell asleep very long, heheheh

it is because in bitrex more visitor that make asleep like that?

thanks @fredeibarra
Withdraw Limits

If your password has been changed, you cannot make a withdrawal for 24 hours
If your account does not have 2FA, you are limited to withdrawing up to 1 BTC (or equivalent) per day on enhanced accounts.
Please check below to see what limit your account falls under.
New/Unverified Accounts: Unverified accounts have a 0 BTC withdrawal limit.
Basic Accounts: Basic accounts can currently withdrawal 0.4 (or equivalent) BTC per day. This number is configured to be approximately $3000 per day and will periodically change to further align with that target.
Enhanced Accounts: 100 (or equivalent) BTC per day with two-factor enabled

oh I understand that well, thanks for sharing that, I really want to create an account there, but I do not know when they will be available again u_U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56