You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final reply from Bittrex support, my account is now processed and corrected

in #bittrex7 years ago (edited)

Morning Snr. @xpilar
I'm so delighted to read this post... So so happy!! above you say "we just have to be Patience but you probably not... I don't blame you it is matter of your investment which such shouldn't had occurred but glad they get things fix now.. so you could have your money back..

Was worried things gone wrong but now Happy face back on @davidad I understand that feeling it's not easy at all.. but all resolved now ... Glad...!!!

Sort:  

Yes, I'm happy now @davidad

Glad to hear you happy. . I don't like see my Snr. @xpilar teacher unhappy.. it will spoil my day hehe..but now am happy too.... Hopefully such won't repeat itself..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43