You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origin of BitShares - Part 18 - Global Independence Day

With you, @stan! I don't have millions, but I have a passion for decentralized money and honest government. I've been watching this latest market crash very closely, and it has become plain to me that the derivative coins in the bitshares universe, as well as coins like $SBD have held their value thru this crash. The market maker who backs the derivative coin is at risk during a period such as this, but market makers sign up for that role. They have a lot to gain once it all takes off. The market is just too volatile for mom and pop to get into it, but stability is not impossible. The HERO can be that stability.
I have a Billion Dollar Idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55