什么是加密桥?值得投资吗?What is Cryptobridge?

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

昨日看了刘美女的加密橋 — 從比特股通往~~ An intro to CryptoBridge and BCO Staking for CN community 文章后,我就跟着刘美女买进了48个加密桥(Cryptobridge)。这一买进可是花了888Bitshare(大约$355美元),并且我也把这48个钱币拿去stake(锁定) 1年,坐等利息(每2星期发一次!)。


Image credit

什么是加密桥呢?


加密桥是一种在Bitshare 交易所上的一种网关服务(gateway service),它帮助用户在Bitshare 上存款与提款钱币。简单来说,它就是与Openledger 和 Rudex 的功能一样!

值得投资吗?


这个你就得看你自己的判断了!

  • 加密桥会把它的一半利息平分给进行锁定股份(staking) 的股东
  • 当大家都把加密桥进行锁定时,供应相对来说就会减少,因此价钱容易上涨!

最后


我们就来查看其中一位锁定股份的BCO股东所得的利息。



Image credited to @faraicelebr8
这位用户锁定了80个BCO长达1年,从利息来看还是蛮壮观的!

本文章只适合作为阅读目的,不适合作为投资建议,请小心!

Reference post: Crypto-Bridge Staking

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

Very good post carry on my bro @incrediblesnow

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Wonderland from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you @incrediblesnow for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.48% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26