Bitshares is back with new sets of friends

in #bitshares7 years ago

According to our God Father of Bitshares @stan, Bitshares is back after the FUDs spreading halving price of almost every crypto. Now, Bitshares is back with more friends along to build a better future for Bitshares Enterprise. Slowly Bitshares is evolving into a self-sustaining network with almost everything we need is available in it's network. This is the preview of the Bitshares Enterprise @stan showed to everyone in his post.

U5dswpCEuGa2PfFVDhiqDkWJs61pfme_1680x8400.png

A network where a community can almost live in, live in virtual decentralized network built on Bitshares Network. Time is moving fast and Bitshares Enterprise is about to take off. Tickets are now available at a 40% discount, buy Bitshares now while it's still cheap this is your opportunity to come with us and take flight where @stan will take us to our dream goal.

I've been promoting Bitshares ever since it's price went down to $0.04. And now, the price is at $0.66 still a long way to $300. Yes, I'm super bullish to Bitshares because it's one of the super undervalued community run blockchain that is available to serve everyone with integrity and no super high fees unlike most of cryptos in the top list. This is your last chance before the Bitshares Enterprise launches. I hope I manage to convince you and I promised that you will be rewarded very well by being part of the Bitshares Enterprise passenger. So buy now and fasten your seatbelt. We are about to take off in a day or two.

This is your Bitshares Enthusiast,
Helping you get that lambo this year.

Sort:  

Like you I have also been promoting Bitshares. I am thankful that it is undervalued. Its given me an opportunity to fill my bags up. :)

Hallo my little fallow Steemian fairy! I dedicate whole series of blogs to you and you go get lost in Steem forest:

This series of blogs is Dedicated to @docmastery! I recomand to visit her blog, she is a Nem BitShares fairy of mine!

in #5. I right now write another one!

Bee well!

i and my friend have deposit 1000 dollar in bitshare..........i hope it will bring a turning point in my life

You're lucky, you're just in time. Good luck to us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64