You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jared's Defense, in his own words.

in #bitshares6 years ago

Thank you, Stan, for this call to arms.

As a (small potatoes) investor in Arise Bank, and a strong believer in Liberty, I am one of the injured parties, and I feel that injury deeply. I stand strongly behind Jared in every way I know how, having already donated some and intending DV to continue to do so as I am able. I find it unconscionably and personally offensive that Jared is incarcerated rather than continuing to work on the development of his vision of a distributed and decentralized collection of financial tools for our use. This is not my first rodeo, as I have personally been resisting this beast at great cost for the last quarter century or so.

The SEC and FBI are both wicked and wily tentacles of the beast that need dressing down in the strongest possible fashion, for all the reasons you have mentioned, as well as many others. I urge you and those in direct contact with and support of Jared to seek and avail yourself of the skills of key members of the patriot and tax honesty movements who have a history of experience with dealing with this beast. There may be certain strategies and tactics available to Jared that may not have as yet occurred to his defense team. Please feel free to DM me for suggestions and for discussion of some of the history I've observed over 25 years.

"Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty." -Ref.

It is blatantly evident to me that this battle is against demonic powers, embodied in the SEC and the FBI, and that those organizations in this matter are acting in a way that is utterly devoid of the Spirit of the LORD. I pray for Jared and for you, Stan, and for all who are supporting Jared, Arise, and Arisen in this fight. God bless us all.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82