Bitpetite EMPLOYEE update - Some Profit Proof

in #bitpetite7 years ago

Hey guys,

I posted about a week and a half ago about Bitpetite (https://bitpetite.com/?aff=doviscrypto) , and how it really IS legitimate, and really DOES pay.

How do I know? I work there.

Here is a photo of my current profit from the platform:

Screenshot 2017-10-13 at 11.05.26 AM.png

The first column is how much I've personally invested. The second is how much I've earned from my investments alone, and the third is total profit - including referrals. Obviously, referrals are the way to go if you want to REALLY make $$$.

I started investing with Bitpetite when there were only about 2000 investors, and was pretty terrified I was going to lose my initial investment, to be honest. And I didn't invest the bare minimum like most people are doing (investing roughly $25 and making a grand total of TWELVE WHOLE DOLLARS in 6 weeks) but rather I started with over $1000.

And guess what? I made it all back, and that started a snowball effect which now translates to a LOT of profit, every single day.

I'm still not 100% sure how Steemit works in terms of earning for your posts, but hit that upvote and I'll post a photo of my daily withdrawals (multiple, btw). You won't believe how much I'm pulling out literally every single day.

And of course, come join us! https://bitpetite.com/?aff=doviscrypto

Sort:  

You're in LA too? How did you start working for them given they're headquarters are in the UK? No offense but you seem to keep saying the same stuff over and over again, almost like a script.

Congratulations @dovi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69