I'm famous!!

in #bithsares5 years ago (edited)

We had a great bitshares turnout

Decentralized2018.png

at Decentralized 2018 in Athens.


Decentralized18 Promo Long

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

2019 will be: Bigger, Badder, Better!

Decentralized2.png

Make your plans for Athens now!

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos

Sort:  

Hey, there I am!

Oh, it was you. I was wondering :-)

For anyone interested in some of the ongoing development of the BitShares Blockchain, have a look here!

Optimized-Decentral5IMG_20181116_1933205.jpg

I really like that picture :)

Sorry I missed this, but I was comatose at the time.

Slacker

Anything to get out of work?

@onceuponatime,
Not this time, probably next time with STEEM ATH!
One more thing, I will visit your place too!

Cheers~

Well done guys. Thank you for putting Bitshares in that event to help get the exposure. Well done!

A good time was had by all :-)

I know of a Chinese saying: 人怕出名猪怕肥
It sort of means people are afraid of becoming famous and pigs are afraid of becoming fat.

Google translate says 人怕出名猪怕肥 means: "People are afraid of famous pigs". Perhaps that is more appropriate in my case? LoL

I saw that before i posted the comment and I was like....weird. we tend to day in one sentence with bit of pause in between. So i tried google translate with this. 人怕出名。猪怕肥。
Result only partly better.
People are afraid of being famous .Pigs are afraid of fat.
😎

So you shared a bit about bitshares. I would say more than a bit. Lol. Next year be even bigger better and better. I just thought I'd leave a comment and share a bit lol

Just wait until Spring has sprung (but be sure to get your Decentralized tickets early).

Lol, look at you all showy in the promo! Get in!

Can you see a future for me in modeling?

Not just the future but the past zip present and all of the times!!

Ha, although I know the song well I never quite realised it was that short, 2.22 to be precise. Classic!

Looks like a great time! What were you showing them on your snazzy teal phone?

Please! This is a family blog.

Was it that bad? Tsk tsk.

Well it was an adult event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72