We just launched "Bitfilm of the Day"!

in #bitfilmoftheday8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, 

the first film of our competition has just been launched: Over Time by Oury Athlan, Thibaut Berland and Damien Ferrié. 

Please vote for it here if you like it!

Here is an article about it that I wrote as a guest author at @knozaki2015.

And here is an interview about the competition I gave to @sirwinchester.

Thanks a lot to @knozaki2015 and @sirwinchester for the great support!

Sort:  

I applaud the idea however since you are using the Steemit platform it seems rather odd that you would call it "Bitfilm" - this makes it sound like a Bitcoin project. I think "Steemitfilm" would be better and you could put that it is a "Bitfilm project". This would be more consistent for branding and would also tie it to your past work.

We had the name "Bitfilm" much earlier than Bitcoin. It just stands for digital film, or a little of bit of film.

I get that I just think it may confuse people which is why I was suggesting a subtitle for the things you put on here. Anyway I look forward to seeing how this goes:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21