Gold Reward ICO, Hextracoin ICO, Regalcoin and my view on them

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

SO....these 3 ICO's I'm jumping in on. Why....because F$$$ it. Not really. I feel like these 3 ICO's will have a lot of value. Why? Scarcity. Each of them have a limited number of coins available to the market. I really don't care about the FUD racket....I've invested what I can lose as they say.

But on top of that, scared money doesn't make money. If you're getting into these ICO's, diversify your risk a little. Yes they're risky, but you've invested what you can lose right?

I'm a HUGE fan of these platforms as of late. The Bitconnect.co platform has paid me $462.36 (including my referrers 7% he gave back to me) since 10/11/2017 on a $2680 investment. I'm literally rolling my investments over and staking the coins in my Bitconnect wallet. Oh and btw...Bitconnect token trading on hitbtc.com on Monday?! Hello volatility spike!!! Keep these coins. They'll be on bigger exchanges soon.

I'm sad I missed out on Regalcoin. So people can't access their coins right now....so what. The value has doubled. Why would they cut and run now? Why? They're not. If any of you on here have used a trading bot before (I have), you know that they can make HUGE profits in one day. That's why they're sticking around.

My job doesn't permit regular internet access at times, so trading platforms are a great option for me. Am I going to post my referral links for these? Yes! Why? I'm not posting them for www.bitpetite.com or www.dreamhash.com even though I'm in the green on them.

Bitconnect- (I'm green on this one maybe late November having invested 10/11/2017)

Gold Reward- Guys and gals....go DEEP on this one

Hextracoin- buy some, hold them, sell half and take your seed money out

Regalcoin- so....in 3 days they went from high 40's to around 15 on coinmarketcap.com if you calculate their market cap based on current price....they haven't been delisted!!!

If you like what I have to say, comment, debate or join. I don't mind negative commentary on the topic either.

POST EDITED MINUS REFERRAL LINKS BECAUSE IT'S NOT ALLOWED. THANKS FOR BEING HELPFUL...

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +vote

Congratulations @wampwamp! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wampwamp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50