Bitconnect reivews

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I started investing with referral , on August of 18th, with very little money ( $860). I wasn't sure if this was a legit company. I started earning interest the next day. After a week of getting paid, I invested more to get better interest rate. Then, on August 25th, the site was down for few days. I thought, I had lost all my savings..but the site was up by 28th of august. The company paid interest for the the downtime as well. I started to believe in it. I have reinvested my profit back to the company and making an average of 130/day.. I don't know when will this end, but so far so good. I will take the principle in next 120 days..in Dec 19th.
I am happy with the service and getting paid every single day. A lot of people have bad reviews and calling it a scam.. for me its working for now. I will post when they stop paying me. Yeah, its seems like a pyramid scheme not scam.. but ask yourself what is not.. all the CEOS make the top $$$ and workers get paid not a whole lot...actually pyramid scheme is everywhere...just my thoughts... I am not even promoting this, don't want to put my referrals.

Sort:  

Congratulations @salgun7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
I have given you a upvote to help you out!

Hope you love Steemit as much as we do.

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

If this post was helpful, please leave an upvote. It helps me to keep helping new users.

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes! If you don't yet know what this is its fine.

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

@salgun7 Hello. Do you have a bitconnect sponsor?? If not, maybe I can be your bitconnect sponsor, and return the favor with some steem. Let me know what you think. thanks.

I do have the bitconnect sponsor, Austin Angler. He has the youtube channel..I follow him. Thanks a lot for offer. I am doing another mining stuff through Scheriton. I can be the referral for the mining site Scheriton. I have put in about more than 1k.. its paying about $25-30 /day. I don't know how legit it is.. but here's my link to that.. https://scheriton.com/?ref=eSjwKz
thank you

Ok thank you. And thank you for the other offer, but I am done investing in anything for now.

Congratulations @salgun7! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @salgun7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66