Come take a ride with me, if you will... [Bitconnect SCAM or Legit?]

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians,

T'is I, Dan Solo, coming at you once again. It's been a hot minute since I shared my thoughts here, and rightly so. You see, I'm a greenhorn to the Crypto community, as my previous posts have alluded to. If you haven't read them and are in need of a chuckle, feel free to read them. I wanted to get my feet wet in the Crypto currency market before I shared anything more on this platform. That said, let's get down to brass tacks.

I want to talk to my fellow Steemians about a little thing called Bitconnect. You know the one, it's the one that SOOOOO many folks are running around calling a scam or a Ponzi scheme. People do their "research" and let Google's Top Hits drive their informed decisions. I chose to do a different type of research. I listened to Crypto Clover, who dispelled many of the myths behind Bitconnect. I also listened to one of my best friends in the world, who just so happens to be making a killing with Bitconnect.

About 35 days ago, I bought $1,300 in BTC which I then transferred to my Bitconnect account. After some tedious processes, I was able to sell my BTC to Bitconnect for their BCC, which I then lent out on their platform. Now, because I lent out over $1,010 I earn a guaranteed .10% daily on top of whatever the Volatility Software earnings were. Some days have had me questioning my investment, other days I've chuckled and smiled at the earnings. I've earned over $500 in little more than a month after a total out of pocket investment of $2,300. The earnings are like the Tortoise from the Tortoise and the Hare; "Slow and steady wins the race." Below are screenshots of my earnings and projected earnings (these are from my personal notes I keep on my phone and update daily):

image1 2.JPG
image2.JPG

People need to stop talking shit about something they don't know or understand. This is a case where the old saying "Never judge a book by its cover" is appropriate. I understand more than anyone else that if something sounds too good to be true, it usually is. But this is one of those rare cases where it really IS what it appears to be. How it works is Bitconnect uses our money to buy and trade in Bitcoin, and we are paid a daily percentage for a specified term, after which we receive our initial investment back in full. Consider that you can earn anywhere from 30%-45% in a 30 day period. No savings account, CD or money market account will yield that kind of return in such a short time.

$100-$1,000 earns what the Volatility Software shows, Loan term is 299 days.
$1,010-$5,000 earns what the Volatility Software shows +.10%, Loan term is 239 days.
$5,010-$10,000 earns what the Volatility Software shows +.20%, Loan term is 179 days.
$10,100-$100,000 earns what the Volatility Software shows +.25%, Loan term is 120 days.

The bottom line is this, if you have not utilized the Bitconnect platform and are only basing your opinion on Google Hits, hearsay or naysayers then please by ALL means stop talking about what you do not know. Instead trust in the people who are seeing positive results, making money and allow others the opportunity to make their own informed decisions based on the testimonials of those of us who ARE utilizing the platform. There is more than enough money to go around for all of us and there are multiple ways to make that money. Whether you are actively buying or trading, or whether you are buying and lending, there is a way to make money. Keep an open mind, and feel free to hit me up if you have any questions.

"I make my own luck."

Thanks for reading,
Dan Solo

Sort:  

Hola @dansolo81, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6218 2283 5616 7190
2209 9363 5380 7923
6899 4862 2521 2747
8054 1160 1777 9038

Congratulations @dansolo81! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dansolo81! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31