Bitconnect Project

Hey guys recently I've started up using Bitconnect and today is my first payout. I will be doing daily progress videos on Bitconnect to show my profit. There are a lot of people who are skeptical of Bitconnect, but the truth is simple. If you want to figure out the truth you must do your own research and try it out yourself. I created a video today about Bitconnect. I've invested $1040 of my own personal money. A lot of youtubers promote bitconnect but when they show their investments, its all from referrals. My Bitconnect Project series will be a genuine series where I use MY OWN money and show the progress. I also created a Genesis Mining video where I show progress every week. If you guys want to see more, follow me on steemit, twitter, and subscribe to me on youtube. Here is the video. If anyone has any questions please email me at [email protected] and I will try to answer them to the best of my ability, after all I am also new in this field of interest :)

Sort:  

I am still a little wary of this company. There are some red flags already but I did put a little money on there to try it out too.

To be honest, it is very interesting. The profit is real and a lot of people are happy with it. At first I was skeptical but in reality the only way to see if its true or not is to test it out yourself. So far I am loving it. We will see as time goes on.

The price of Bitconnect Coin goes up every time someone new invests and when money is reinvested. Since it locks up your funds for a certain amount of days the site is making more profit on the coin going up in value. They only pay out USD but you can only buy in w their coin... It ensures their price stability

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment reqruiting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54