Just Invested 1070$ in Bitconnect!!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

This should give me around 325 per month, if I like it than I will be jumping on the referrals to make more money. I want to make sure it works for me before I can comfortably convince other people to invest in it. I will keep you guys posted.

Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 3.11.05 PM.png

Sort:  

bitconnect.co/?ref=alexhudson

Awesome man about to do the same

Yeah these prices are dropping so I might as well diversify, I got my genesis mining x11 contract and now Bitconnect.

I start with a $100 a little over 2 weeks ago. Don't know if it's a scam or not. Once I get my $100 back out. I'll do a post on it.

Thats going to be in like 8 months, thats like 10 years in the crypto space.

I could get it faster if I cash out my interest. But I want to reinvest.

I have 350$ there for few days. Hope we take our money back and make lot of profit :)

I'd like to see how this turns out, thanks for sharing, *followed. *

It might be a scam but i ffollowed you to see what happens

If it is... YOU WILL KNOW!

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Congrats, I'll be doing the same soon, so far I have 290 in. I was wondering about something though. If I buy now doesn't it lock in the low price of bitcoin for the next 299 days? Is that a bad thing since the price of BTC is so low? Thanks for your time! Bitconnect BCC chat. I'd love to hear your opinions. I’d like to avoid making mistakes.

The ernings you make is a percentage of the loan you put in in USD. For example if you put in 1,000 you would get around $8 per day. If the price of Bitcoin is low then it means you have to sell more of it to get to the 1000 loan

Thanks for the insight Alex. Much appreciated!

Nice! Keep me updated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42