[Bitconnect] The scam over all scams. @craig-grant is a scammer.

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

BITCONNECT SCAM.png

@rawpride49 made this comment to me and it made me finally call out Bitconnect and @craig-grant as scammers:

"Calling BCC a scam is how not to get noticed by Craig. BCC may be a scam, but it could just as easily no be. I don't find any of the claims they make to be unrealistic. Good traders can do far better than what they pay out, and they do pay out (I know from experience)."

Here is what I answered and it also goes for my generel oppinion of Bitconnect and @craig-grant :

I am not looking for Craigs attention. I am not a whore sucking at the power tit. I am looking for making the world a better place through the truth and blockchains. Craig have ignored me mostly for a very long time, because he is a different type of person then me, oh its called a scammer for people that use words for their proper meaning, but here it is called a hustle or free magic money or some other non-sense. Craig ignores me because he is a scammer and I am one that call out a scam many times! He was very fast to ignore me, when I first came here.

Bitconnect is a scam, because the loans are not on the blockchain and the supposed trading bot is a mystery!

It is a scam because they do not provide clear proof that it is not!

Here is the best video explaining why Bitconnect logically is a scam:

Craig is lying in many of his videos, when he say that the loans and the whole system is on the blockchain, because it is not.

There is a coin, the github have been completely silent for months, it is a simple coin and then a website with a centralized database and the "company" can run away with all the money anytime.

This scam can run for years and then eventually they disappear with the money. The ones that will win, are the people good at promoting the scam (like Craig Grant) and the owners of the fake website.


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Sort:  

Anddd... of course you were right :) I did not post this 6 months ago but definitely a scam artist @craig-grant

Thanks a lot.

Don't have time to watch it but I couldn't agree more with the title. Now I'm off to flag more bitconnect referral posts.

Thank you for your support of yunktag. Yunk recognizes all earth shape. We welcome you

I do not have a loan out with them, but I have mined BCC out of curiosity, and I was able to trade it on Novaexchange , are you just referring to the load aspect or the actual BCC token/ ecosystem as well?

Bitconnect aint no scam!

Bitconnect will collapse.

I don't believe people with bad grammar and poor vocabulary. Sorry 1

You should have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53