Crypto kid becoming bosssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoincash7 years ago

It's not long ago when we all saw the emergence of a new kid taking birth ie BITCOIN CASH . I was asking questions to my brother @bunnychum about the future of this currency. Naahhhh, he did not have any positivity.

Now yesterday while drinking when I saw this kid making jumps and in few hours it set a new soaring height of $700, I was thinking about @bunnychum

image

Ahhh I again missed the train but I have my boxing gloves ready.

Sort:  

@honeychum We still have long way to go and analyse BCH...

There are only few miners and wallets supporting this currency currently...

This comment is upvoted with 73.99% Voting Power by @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS:
Click here

Your comment was upvoted cause there were no posts left to upvote and BOT is losing SP today. You will get 2 free upvotes once the BOT is back on SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75