You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Bullish Explosion OUT of an A,B,C,D,E TRIANGLE! What does this mean? See this analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hahaha long awaited haters regret. HODLers rejoice!
@haejin
Man I got impatient as it was held up majority. Got gains from other coins but forgot to switch half of it back! Haha oh well a wins a win.

Thanks for your article. Great insight. Problem with ripple is it gets plenty of hype but doesn't sustain for too long generally. Xrp are so fast that there is no need to hold it in stock. That's the only shame.

I really love your stuff man. the studies, I wish I paid more attention to your stuff. RESTEEMED! I hope everyone can support each other so we can make this community grow =]

Please support my guide to buy bitcoins at:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/pt-1-how-to-buy-bitcoin-and-other-cryptocurrencies-australia

And I'm doing free Kitty GIVEAWAYS at:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/cryptokitty-free-kitty-giveaways-k

Regards,
CryptoZen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47