Sort:  

Cool, I'm keen to follow how this goes. I dig these kinds of things 😀 out of curiosity, when are they adding altcoins? I'm already in altcoins, but using a different platform, Binance.

@zacharylutes Thanks for the article, really excited to have you in Steemit. Do you buy Altcoins also, if yes which is your top 3 Altcoin picks for now.

@saadithya I do purchase alt coins, I actually have a post coming in the next few days about the ones I own.

Lol haha 😂😂😂 I like it, especially the gif

Its one of my favorite GIFs and I found it to fit oh so well. :)

Are you buying in coinbase? aren't you paying a lot in fees for every purchase? wouldn't it be smarter to invest once a week (buying $308) instead of everyday to reduce your fees?

Gdax allows you to place LIMIT orders and avoid paying fees.

Ok, good .I also use gdax for that reason, but I wasn't sure you were since you didn't mention it. Many people (especially new) just use coinbase and pay all those fees.

gdax looks like this is the only top exchange left for me to signup and show my smiling face for verification along with passport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79