Is Bitcoin Sentiment Changing?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you are looking at the news feed you might notice a different climate than you did a couple of days ago. There is now post after post of bulls and recovery. Things change fast in this world. I personally think we are getting ready for a bull run. As always this is not investment advice just my prediction. I also predict we will see 10k soon. From there I am not sure where bitcoin will head. Can steem follow with $10 soon?

Here is a limerick for the quick change in the market

Bitcoin is dead, the people cry,
wait a pump, now I am selling shy,
is that a bull,
no longer a lull,
bitcoin is the future, you cannot deny

I think things are looking up, you?

bitcoin-1813503_640.jpg

Sort:  

Steem to 10$? Yes please! It's probably a combination of sentiments thanks to the price rise and the recent European union news about supporting crypto!

Oh i missed the Eu news

Bitcoin is OLD

Steem is NEW

Get used to it :)

There is definitely a certain positive sentiment in the market and as usual it is infectious. I have this feeling that bull run might start and the time is ripe for it but I don't want to jinx it.

The feeling of being oversold has been sitting in my gut since May and barrage of good news has hit the market. Including Facebook removing ban and rumors of them buying coinbase. Then there is the biggie- Coinbase Custody has been launched and a bunch of other news.

Of course all this means nothing if the bear market continues and we test 5K......... but I feel a little bullish

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hi, I agree with you, things are changing and people are getting used to BTC being a part of their lives (and their finance).. Don't know about seeing the 10k but definitely optimistic about what's to come :)

I think the bounce in prices is more due to oversold conditions we have been in for the last two months. However, there has been news of demand coming from institutions because of the launch of Coinbase custodial services. The fact that custodial options are becoming available will lead to more capital available to the crypto assets. However, regulation will continue to limit institutional inflows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45