You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free XLM for BTC holders!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First of all, thanks for the great blog. I posted about this the other day and I am switched over some holdings to Kraken to make it easy. I also sold what little lumens I had left when it was around .04, so happy I got out of this mess that is coming. lol.

Second of all, I mentioned your site in a blog I just wrote. I'm not looking for any upvote or anything, but just wanted you to know that I appreciate your work. Thank you!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@walkingkeys/the-top-5-steemit-tools-to-help-you-become-a-better-steemonian

Sort:  

shoot, sorry man did not know. I used search, guess I did not search good enough. Good to see I was not the only one that wanted to share this story. Thanks for including steemdollar!

No problem! I'm sure I wan't the only one doing it. hahaha. You wrote a great article. The more people that know the better. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78