Why This Crypto EP: 3 - Adam Meister 🌐 (BITCOIN)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

adam 2.jpg
Adam Meister ; the Bitcoin Meister, the disrupt Meister is next up on the "Why This Crypto" series. Adam is a beast, he's a true definition of a bitcoin enthusiast. I read that Adam specializes in early stage crypto currency business promotion and
financing; focusing on bitcoin companies in developing areas. Adam brings a huge contribution to the bitcoin and crypto currency community. If you've watched any of his videos then you know that his energy really rocks! :) Follow him for more great content @bitcoinmeister .
Hope you guys enjoy,
& as always thanks for watching 🔥☺️


Let us know who you'd like to see next on Why This Crypto ^_^!
pound that upvote button

EPISODES:
EPs 1: STEEM - @craig-grant
EPs 2: ETHEREUM - @crypt0

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Really enjoyed this one. I have been watching Adam for a while and this one made me laugh. Not meaning that he's not making valid points.
Voting for Andy Hoffman or MadBitcoins for the next episode, since they both are using Steemit as well.

Thanks @eviledi ^_^! will definitely consider them both. Haha Adams a beast!

That was incredible! I upvoted and resteemed! Thanks so much. Will mention on my show also. Wow!

Glad you liked it Adam! that means the world man😎 🌎 #excited

I'm pounding :)

Glad to see you added a thumbnail. Doesn't matter to me, but I think it will drive more traffic to your channel. I enjoy watching your content. Thanks for the daily updates Adam.

Pounding that like button :)

😂 haha thank you! Glad you enjoyed it @annex 😊!

the dog lol.. I like the opinion he shares. def gave me some clarity today. nice post!

Means a lot @rest100 ahah that little dog is something serious 😂

Lmao I like stuff like that do odd thing don't fit the norm... my cup of tea

Well done video!

Glad you liked it, thank you ^_^

Great show, I'm a big fan of Adam. I like his rational approach to holding coins, strong hand everyone, gold and hold!

Thanks @sportsinvestor Gold and hold strong 💪. Agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47