My First Blog...ever, and a little about me.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've never had a blog before, not for anything. I've been in crypto since BTC was a minuscule $12/BTC and saw the opportunity invested right before the $250 spike, ended up quiting my day job and found ways to keep that net egg going. It's amazing to look back at how much has changed since that day. I've had more time to enjoy life, do the things I only dreamed of doing, see places and meet people who have brought so much joy to my life all from an idea. I'm an early adopter of BTC and have experienced the very best AND the very worst of what can happen to you in this rapidly expanding area.

I've been actively building a crypto mine and have taken investments from friends, family, and others to share this business venture as it continues to grow and provide me with ever more opportunity to help others and myself live a more fulfilling life. (Shameless plug incoming) If you want to know more about that area of my crypto dealing you can check out my website at SkywardCapital.com or email me at [email protected].

As I move towards beginning to travel the world and let my investments do the working for me I found myself wishing for something to more to contribute, so here I am. This blog will serve as a place for me to voice my ideas on the ever changing state of BTC, ETH, and the rest of the crypto world. I hope to educate, inspire, and debate as this continues to me my main passion in my life, while I live out my second passion of seeing all there is to see in this world. Skyward logo.png

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Hey there, nice. I follower you. Im also a crypto fan. Good luck here on Steemit.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40