You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Landing Zones

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi @haejin, do you know why or can you ask @ranchorelaxo why he flagged this post?

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@jasonshick/meet-our-witnesses-netuoso

Sort:  

i sold my bitcoin at 9500, i saw it was going down and u mention it going to 8k but after few hours bitcoin spikes, and i lost money , any how thanks

Translation: btc went down. I saw this and became fearful of taking a loss. I searched for justification of my fears. I found a Haejin post. Haejin post said 8k was possible. I sold at 9500 maybe assuming I could get 18% more btc this way! Oh dear, it went up, but its not my fault, I sold, but definitely not my fault.

@haejin is not a fucking magic seer and I do not know if the TA is bullshit or not, FWIW I have used a few tips to place bets on several crypto that have been successful, using his tips along with a lot of dd I do myself. Hell, its even fun just to see if something I hold pops up on one of his posts! (this is the important bit) HOWEVER: EVEN IF I HAD A TOTAL LOSS with coins BASED ENTIRELY OFF @haejin tips I WOULD NOT EVER CONSIDER BLAMING HIM FOR MY ACTIONS... are you kidding me?

Take some responsibility of your own actions like a fucking adult.

My apologies for the maybe not so subtle attack, it does suck seeing your shit go down and I wish everyone the best of luck as a general rule, but a cool thing about crypto is its all about being the sole person accountable for your own money, including why/how/when/where you buy/sell/trade it.

tbh if you still have the cash there is a non trivial chance we see 8k and you can buy back in.

*edited a word

🤗postingan yg begitu bagus

This drama is so silly... I can't even..

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

Hi Transisto, I know you are a very reasonable Steemians.
Can you do something to solve issue with racist laden flag war?

If you truly review this blog, they have helped a lot of people. Which other blog gets 30k plus views? At times 10k on the first hour? The thousands of new steemit users this blog has brought. I've checked all of this blog's DTube posts and there are so many who get more payouts than Haejin per post. But their viewers are not even 1/10 of Haejin's.

I think Steemit whales like you should help Steemit Super Stars because such talent and attraction to Steemit he stands for is of value for the community. There aren't that many Super Stars in steemit and without help, they can go elsewhere.

Can you kindly help in any way?

Thanks

Hi Transisto, not sure, perhaps he was angry and was downvoting @berniesanders and accidentally downvoted this without seeing it was a resteem. I'm sure it can be fixed.

Kind Regards,

Haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65