EOS completing 1st impulsive wave...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,
Following the post EOS, Reaching 1.4 USD?, seems as finally confirmed what it looks as the final correction cycle for EOS and the starting of the first impulsive wave out of theoretically 5 impulsive cycles which will bring us up:

Still remains some time to see the magnitude of the 1st wave but the 4-hours chart could indicate a possible initiation of the second wave ((ii) in grey)... so, if this is correct, a good entering point would be around 1 USD (1.05 in the chart) in order to face a longer 3rd impulsive wave.

I would estimate a minimum target of 1.5 USD in short time, but, of course, depending on the length of the 3rd wave this estimation may vary.

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

Sort:  

Any idea on the current dapps that are being worked on? I think that's what spiked the price no? Some big names should help the price

nop, but still promising

Still hope the EOS keeps low to buy more~~~~ I doubt the EOS would go up high simply because 2 million EOS is coming out everyday!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@toofasteddie/correcting-my-prediction-eos-climbing-higher

There are other advantages that EOS would solve my friend... Of course, this is a bet, in my case I believe in the project as well on the people involved.

I think a goal of 1.70 USD is more likely :-)

well, this is as well supported by others and, of course it could be as well but, as I said, I prefer to be conservative in the short term...the third wave gives you more details, now everything could happens, you know?
thanks!

King Minion indeed shall Return...The awakening is upon us......EOS shall revive her son from thy slumber......This whole month we gonna see attempts popping up which will reflect on the up and downs......but still the price is l "Couch Change Now".....soon enough we say goodbye to the dollar marker.......

Great Blog
Thank You Kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93