EOS, Reaching 1.4 USD?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, as forecasted in EOS Reaching 1,30 USD?, EOS reached the expected target and now is completing a short correction cycle by defining the abc path (in red):

The correction have almost touched the level "iv" of the previous bullish cycle so, very likely is going to start another bullish right now.

On that subject, letś see how powerful is this time but, in my opinion, next stop will be a minimum target of 1.45 USD so I think is a good moment to enter again and increase my EOS amount in the most efficient manner.

Slowly but surely, entering according to the trending path.

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

Sort:  

@toofasteddie I agree with you, EOS is climbing, and having some corrections in the middle, I managed to get some at 50 cents and some at 60 cents about 4 days ago. upvoted. @gold84

By the way, here is a post I made about the big 3. Bitshares, EOS and Steem. Looking forward to your thoughts once you get a chance to check it out. https://steemit.com/steemit/@gold84/steem-eos-bitshares-are-going-for-all-the-super-power-of-the-big-3

Excellent post @gold84 , your blog is very interesting to me as well.

@toofasteddie glad you like the post and my blog. Will continue collaborating with what I learn. @gold84

Eos has broken below the support level

You are right, strange behavior...Thanks!

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88