Correcting my prediction, EOS climbing higher :-)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Following yesterday's post EOS completing 1st impulsive wave... I guess I get short with the short term, even more I thought when I read the post of Mr @haejin a couple of minutes ago on the topic (sorry mister but I have already started my analysis when you have just posted yours... :-)).

So, as I said yesterday, EOS completed a very healthy corrective-cycle by falling till 0.90 USD and now is just completing a 1st impulsive wave, growing to 1.2 USD so very powerful:

Just by analogy with the previous EW-Bullish Cycle I have to correct my prediction, on which I was betting for a minimum of 1.5 USD target in short time...
Now, If I'm counting correctly, a 2 USD target looks more than feasible.

I'm going to confess that I'm not going to miss this train, specially coming from one of the most promising projects in the cryptoworld, and you?

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

Sort:  

you pushing me to this train mf :)

It would be foolish to just watch the train pass by. We will be happy we got on even if it wasn't at the best time.
I bought early in July and am still thousands in the red on EOS, but it's going to be huge either way.

damn it was only the other day EoS was trading at $1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69