BTC/USD New Year Rocket?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With all professionals coming into crypto I think we'll se a tremendous growth in 2018. Altcoins popping everywhere, but BTC is also just about finishing its correction. One lower low might come as low as $9,700 but not necessary as the 5th black wave should be a little shorter than 3th wave. Time to ladder in.

1 day chart may be like this, or even more upside on the tops. Upside is tremendous!

Comments are highly appreciated, and if you profit from this chart or feel enlightened please upvote and follow me!
These charts are done at Hitbtc, please register there through http://trader.nordic.cash

Sort:  

@thedolphin, howdy.

I came to you through your comments to @jojof.

EW is interesting but seems way too hard to a simple soul like me. I may try to watch and learn.

I don't like the thought of the current price action carrying down to 9700, therefore solipsistically shan't allow it to happen. However I do have a 5x limit entered at 10024, so it won't break my heart if it happens, but I will have to redraw all my trend lines. Oh well.

Regards,
Rick

Now sentiment is clearly up, as BTC broke up of the built up triangle correction. $20k+ ahead.
Following @haejin and learning his way of elliot wave charting is the most rewardable skill I have touched, it is totally worth the time spent understanding.

As I already commented on the other thread, I agree with the first part, down to $9500 - now I would like to agree with the second, the upward part as well. Seems reasonable in case NOT everybody keeps pumping Ripple...
Well done ;))

Well check out my XRP chart, I think we are getting another pump before Ripple falls.
https://steemit.com/ripple/@thedolphin/ripple-xrp-btc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45