You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC/USD New Year Rocket?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@thedolphin, howdy.

I came to you through your comments to @jojof.

EW is interesting but seems way too hard to a simple soul like me. I may try to watch and learn.

I don't like the thought of the current price action carrying down to 9700, therefore solipsistically shan't allow it to happen. However I do have a 5x limit entered at 10024, so it won't break my heart if it happens, but I will have to redraw all my trend lines. Oh well.

Regards,
Rick

Sort:  

Now sentiment is clearly up, as BTC broke up of the built up triangle correction. $20k+ ahead.
Following @haejin and learning his way of elliot wave charting is the most rewardable skill I have touched, it is totally worth the time spent understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49