RIPPLE XRP/BTC

in #ripple7 years ago

I laid up a simple correction on XRP yesterday, should have thrown it out here already but it is still relevant and seem like the price found my path ok too. Reason I laid up a 5 wave correction here is I thought of this correction more like a bull flag, and then we expect up to higher highs!

Here I have added my imagined bullflag, and drawn up the path to all the profits.

Comments are highly appreciated, and if you profit from this chart or like my work please upvote, resteem and follow me!
These charts are done at Hitbtc, be my affiliate through http://trader.nordic.cash

Sort:  

The last wave down I was waiting for never appeared. Now the price is moving out on top of the blue top line and will continue up.

It's still moving sideways...
haejin just posted saying that the correction was LIKELY over.
Emphasis on LIKELY :)

Next day will show us I think :)

Likely... looks probable to me though I won't bet how high up it might go in the end, this year may see a few moderative changes in the parabolic rise schemes - but that's just a gut feeling.
I'm shying away from Ripple simply because I think it's rather unpredictable at the moment - if over or underrated, who knows - I prefer to be the unpredictable one myself if in doubt, but I hate it in others ;)
So I'm looking at dash and monero at the moment, they should be good for some predictable rise though nothing sensational, I have 2/3rds in fiat at this time.

So you are waiting for a BTC lower low to buy in? I have just enough fiat to buy a little in case, but it is no more than a tenth of total now. I think we are in a totality wave where every crypto popping to respective moons the next year.

I've not really been looking at bitcoin for days now... there was so much more opportunity in alts.
I just checked the chart regularly as an orientational measure... I don't really care what the rate is that I might use to re-enter, but I must be sure that what follows is a way up not down ;)
Otherwise, I would just have to keep hopping in and out, I did that multiple times these last days with Stellar, Bitshares, Dash and Ether. I guess I'm not really the type for hodling though in a steady market, I would rather use half of my capital to do exactly that... but it's not yet a stable market. I hope you're right about the market, but then. wtf is bitcoin (not) doing ???
I guess it's not doing anything because everybody is asking that same question.
only reasonable if they did. Then, all of a sudden, when everybody jumps back in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49