Bitcoins paths 16.3... Dirty TA 8 paths up

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yeyeye.. Bored and made a freehand solution here.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


Get Basic Income - - Binance - HitBTC exchange - 1 Broker BTC forex

Sort:  

LOL...that reminds me of those kids maze/puzzles where you draw the line to try and make it out the other end.

I'd not be surprised if Bitcoin followed the low path to apex in the puzzle :)

nice your bitcoin post

Thanks :)
What happens now?

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46