Bitcoin head and shoulder forming

in #bitcoin6 years ago


This just confirm the bear scenario in 📊 Bitcoin is not yet out of Bear territory, and also confirm I'm a crappy freehand artist with the mouse :)


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


I use these exchanges:

Support me using these services

Also check out these other posts:

Sort:  

Just to debunk the bear scenario here, the right shoulder did not confirm and price jumped quite a bit.

Its an octopus and its left (or right to us) arm is reaching for $100k :)

At least :)

But keep in mind we area still building on the bear flag!

Cool painting!

upvoted.

A bit surprised that you're more pessimistic than usual. But thats a good thing...be cautious :)

Well, clearly it helps society, as price did not take the pessimistic route :)
I think it may be because I have been daytrading a lot lately, and got to learn the scenarios better.

Could you please do an analysis of Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43