📊 Bitcoin is not yet out of Bear territory

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Trading quite a bit today I have been watching this bear flag building up.

RSI and OBV oscillator both show a bear divergence against price closes, and RSI working above the 60 mark say we are going lower again. The aqua triangle support line comes around around 0.618 fibonacci level of the recent rise, adding strength to it.
Let us hope this support hold, if it breaks this is a short opportunity IMO.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


I use these exchanges:

Support me using these services

Sort:  

I want to buy ethereum and I am in India where dealing in all cryptocurrencies is totally banned.

Can you please suggest me any solution?

Use a foreign exchange perhaps? Another alternative is to sell steem/SBD to ethereum through your wallet here.

thankyou for giving me suggestion,

Foreign exchange ask for my home country details, passport and other identities,, what if they report it to my country officials.

They won't do that without being asked from your country, so I think the possibility for that to happen is small. You could also go to https://localethereum.com/ and find someone private to trade with

thanks a lot bro! It really help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43