Sort:  

Check yesterdays evening update and you will see the complete wedge. The upper line on Haejin's wedge is lower due to the "fake" brakeout at 28.1.2018, that is the reason...

Thanks, I see that now.

I'm sorry, but I'll have to disagree on that one because of the subjective nature of where to draw the wedge. And even if this is a breach of the wedge, it should by no means be labelled as a 'breach' as at this point such a small break doesn't mean anything.

EDIT: Also, look at LTC, the wedge is drawn there much more objectively as it hits the tops cleanly since ath. At LTC you can see there is no means of a breach yet.

I was totally confused by where he'd put the top line of the wedge in this video too. Thanks for the clarification, I'll check out last night's video, as this update made no sense to the lines I had drawn.

But at the same time he said that the apex wasn't until the 24th ... !?!??
I cannot reconcile these two statements no matter how hard I try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44