You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is sliding, again. What's causing the drop?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I take it as a routine task of bitcoin.It has been doing it since ages lol
Just relax and HODL.
Yes, I agree with some points which you have mentioned, definitely they are playing some role in the decrease of bitcoin's price.

Sort:  

Great explanation of the different reasons. I've written about this myself from a technical analysis point of view. Please check out my other posts. Just recently posted my prediction on Stellar Lumens (XLM):

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@benkalashnikov/stellar-lumens-xlm-analysis-80-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 00.14.54.png

I hope you are right

wouldnt that be nice

The main idea is to collect as many bitcoins possible as in the near future the block reward is expected to be halved. While steam might be a good platform there are many others ways to stay well ahead in the crypto race . I shall be covering all crypocurunncices and the easiest ways to buy them. Thank you for your support. Have a blessed day!

Yeah, I mean it cannot go up forever.. Needs to have corrections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67