Stellar Lumens (XLM) - Analysis (80% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

The Future For Micro Payments?

...

Could Stellar Lumens be the future and main leader for micro payments? According to the developers, it definitely could because of the super low fees. $0.01 per 600 000 transactions and fast speed is truly speaking for it. Let's see how it will do.

On the price patch, I'm pretty confident that we will see good gains. I'm gonna present 2 price pathways but with the same target.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.000071 BTC
💲 Potential profit 80%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Scenario 1


We've finished a ABCDE correction abruptly, and have started a new 5 wave impulse, starting on the 1st. We broke the top line of the blue triangle and could continue a little further up before making a small correction. A sign of strength would be to not go back into the triangle again. I've measured a price target by taking the same height as the beginning of the triangle.

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 00.14.54.png

Scenario 2:


In this scenario the ABCDE is not quite finished yet and we expect a little fall before the start of 5 new impulse waves. To level out the buy in price, I would set buy orders from current price down to the end of E wave, along with some orders above current price.

Lumen scenario 2.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Thanks for the investment advice. I will definitely buy more XLM.

Wish you major gains!

Have been thinking of buying some Stellar Lumens lately, definitely some short gain profit
Thanks for sharing.

Yeah I'm gonna load up too!

Great update... the technical picture is becoming more clear now.
According to John McAfee: "Coin of the week: Lumen (XLM) - called Stellar by some - though Stellar is the name of the network that created the coins. One of the fastest and cheapest crypto transactions. Lumens facilitate the financing of Third World projects and is called by some “The next Bitcoin”. "

Please don't take McAfee seriously. His clownish antics with "coin of the week" hype have drawn much criticism.

Anyway, XML is a great coin and has lots of potential as already it is used by some applications for money transfer. Compared to XRP which recently had had a bit of a pump and dump, XML is going places.

Having said that, we got to be on the look out for new contenders like Zilliqa which could scale better than these coins and I saw somewhere its testnet has done 2,500 tps, which is a lot compared to most coins.

Yeah I saw that. However, he's been pumping so many coins lately that I don't think it has the same impact any more. It's a strong long term hold nonetheless :) Thank you for sharing your thoughts here on my blog.

I agree its a great long term hold and about as safe as a hold you will find in crypto.

There are so many pumpers out there it's hard to keep track! Best let price do the talking ... cheers

Yeah, I try to keep this blog as neutral as possible. I will be transparent on coins I hold etc.

I really like Lumens. Today I loaded up on a dip and will do it on every dip in the future :) Nice short analysis btw. Just as i see it ;)

Awesome, I wish you major gains :)

Sure, spending your life savings on STELLAR might have been the best thing you’ve EVER done…

But you made the bought XLM, you did it with one thing in mind… SHOOTING FOR THE MOON.
XLM has that 10X factor, which you will have to when you wear this shirt in public. You will get the attention of others HODLing XLM, and their girlfriends.

This comfy 100% cotton shirt can be shipped out in a few days.

Check it now - https://shirtspice.com/collections/cryptocurrency-t-shirts/products/stellar-boom-to-the-moon-shirt

You tried it's transactions? I have like 50 stellars on the exchange, have been thinking about trying how fast they are.

Haven't tried it yet. The fastest I've experienced is Steem :)

Transactions take seconds and they have the capacity to do 1000 transactions per second currently.

I see both short-term and long-term gains for this one. Stellar won't be going away anytime soon. They have an absolutely stellar (pun intended) team. Sorry for the lame joke. In any case, I do think they'll be a big future player for micropayments!

I agree with you my friend! It's a long term hold even if my prediction says a short term upside :)

Huge advocate for Stellar Lumens. XLM wanted to break out so bad before South Korea. Hopefully we will test those waters again soon. Great post. Keep up the great work! Love the analyses.

Thanks! Yeah let's hope we can stay outside the triangle and continue the impulse up. Followed you!

When alts grow Bitcoin falls... lol

And when bitcoin falls, alt falls :(

Wow 80% chance sounds very nice
I agree that it looks like it might have a breakout but where do you think is the 80% chance is from?

Based on the height on the beginning of the triangle. It's a good indicator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65