Aurora Mine Limited

in #bitcoin7 years ago

[AuroraMine] New Bitcoin Cloud Mining Site 2017 free 100 GH / s + WD Proof!

image

Back I share a free btc producer site haha.Kali this is Auroramine site which is a free cloud mining site that gives 100 Gh / s for free for new member register. In addition to get 100 Gh / s for free buddy can also increase the amount of Gh / sdengan way deposits.Deposit can also be done with the balance that we have been able to during mining.

For info buddy, this site new release / stand not until a week since this article I post. So still anget-angetnya nih hehe.Dan I observe in various medsos already many who have success Withdraw.Jadi let alone please get free cloud miningnya to mine bitcoin as much as possible.

How to mine in Aurora Mine..?

Go directly to the site, click www.auroramine.com

Then the page will appear as shown below, then click the blue sign up button.

image

Then fill in the data in accordance with the required, do not forget make sure the registered email is an active email (can still open buddies). Click Sign up and fill the captchanya.

image

Succes..!!! login with the data earlier.There is no email verification when I write this post.

image

After login is finished, congratulations my friend get 100 Gh / s and please add GH / s buddy to mine more bitcoin.Saran I do the deposit because in a month have a lot of profits deh.Deposit lowest is worth 4.80 USD and my friend get 500 Gh / s . Please be wise in investing :)

So hopefully useful.

#update admin account October 3, 2017

I deposit 4.99 USD on October 1, 2017

image

hash power and my temporary income after a 2 day deposit.

image

#update admin account October 4, 2017

this morning my balance of 1.88 USD can be seen below.

then after WD, my balance is 0 USD. And total withdraw 1.88 USD

image

After a few minutes of waiting, go to vip.bitcoin.co.id

image


image

my advice cepet list and also direct deposit, 10 days already behind modal kok.Mumpung still new site.

Sort:  

Hi, suca! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

get a better translator

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Smells super scammy to me. Would be interested to know whether this person is still earning BTC and able to withdraw it. I'd be willing to be the answer is "no".

Definitely looking like a scam, today users all over are popping up with issues to withdraw lol. Most broke even then shut down from pulling out funds. They say they were hacked and why but pretty convenient if they are still taking on new sign ups while such an issue persists. I always test stuff like this for the crypto crowd, toss a $20 bite amount to see how it flows....and they ate that one up fast lol. All good for me but I hope people haven't thrown thousands in this machine, because if they don't fix withdraw in the next 24 hours, I suspect the site won't even be around to locate owners. Sucks but that is the game of cloud mining and why I only test these things from my hardware at the house miners I own. Genesis and Hashflare (though HF recently took lifetime contracts to 1 year on everyone) appears to be about the only one with some legitimacy and realistic ROI numbers.

website seems to be not reachable at the moment, after i withdrew 0.005 yesterday, without problem, i wanted to check my staus now, it is not reachable at the moment. will keep updated, just did min. deposit :-)

Nice post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66