You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitFinex Reopens Registrations! Join ASAP!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Which exchanges do you recommend?
Only blocktrades let me register, and later let me log in too, but when I tried to use it from within my wallet here I got an error message.
Do you use decentralized exchanges?
I hope so much that there is more than bitshares in this category.
Which ones of them deal with Steem?

Sort:  

Bittrex and BTS.

the ones with steem and sbd i personally use
hitbtc
bittrex
poloniex

This comment has received a 22.22 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48