Christmas Highs? - Will We Get New All Time Highs For Xmas?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image.png

It´s been a hell of a ride with massive spikes and pullbacks among the whole cryptosphere but besides some single coins Bitcoin simply outperformed almost all of them. But I´m actually not too surprised after the huge attention Bitcoin got in the media during the last months.

Anyways now the biggest question out there probably is, if or maybe better said when we´ll cross those $20k USD. I´m convinced that it´ll still happen within 2017 and maybe even before Christmas, which would be an awesome gift for all of us 😉

I mean just look at the Chart. We reached all time highs, pulled back a bit and are already on the way to new higher highs today 😍

What Do You Think?
When Will We Reach The 20k?

image.png

header divider.PNG

💲 Buy Bitcoin, ETH & LTC at Coinbase! 💲
💰 Start Mining CryptoCurrencies with Hashflare! 💰


Join ADSactly,
A Worldwide Crypto Community!
Make Sure To Vote For Those
Awesome Steem Witnesses!
image.png
@TheCryptoDrive & @Ausbitbank


Follow My Streemian Trail For Good Curation Rewards!
(I Upvote Quality Comments - Support Me Doing So 😉)


Leave A Comment & Follow me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

That 20K mark can't come soon enough! I'm expecting the wildest things to happen afterwards.

We might just be on the way right now :)

My guess: 20k and then fast drop to 13-15k and stabilizing there....

I´m okay with the 20k but the drop? Do we really need that? :P

@steembusiness Did I say "fast drop"? I meant "crash" as in "bursting bubble"^^
Oh, and I didn´t mean a drop to 13-15k US$ but 13-15k Yen..... :D
Ok, I´ll stop the dark humor and will now go back to bed and cry a bit.
See you later....

It will go up because a lot of people will buy it as a Christmas present :)

Don´t think that´ll be the reason but I agree that it´ll go up :)

It is incredible, I really thought it is going to drop severely at around 10k USD. I can't believe my eyes, and I have absolutely no clue at all where it will go from here. I still think it will drop in the near future though, making altcoins thrive

It might drop but who knows that for sure :) It´s probably gonna surprise us all like always :D

Very true. What a time to be alive! :)

An awesome one for sure :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Nice post detailed write-up @steembusiness I love your work and you have been an inspiration to me

Today in the news:

Bitcoin pops to new all-time high above $18,000.
Bloomberg adds Ripple, Ethereum and Litecoin to its terminal service, which is used by major banks and investment houses worldwide.
eBay is seriously considering integrating Bitcoin into its platform as a payment method.

All great news and more are to come :)

Nice post

nice comment...

I really hope for new highs to keep coming, because when bitcoin isn’t doing good, eventually everyone else’s also end up doing good.

I think this dinamic will remain like that until the flippening happens.

Which flippening?

marry christms and great post dear :) appreciated @steembusiness

wish you a nice xmas as well :) Enjoy the holy holidays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36