Bitcoin prices will go down even more? $ 8,000 or less?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As I said yesterday in several of my comments I think the bitcoin price will go down a bit more! I said it yesterday when under the $ 10,000 I was going to get to about $ 8,800

btcpric.png

I think it will go down a bit more and then take a comeback and then fall again.

It may reach $ 8,000 or less, bitcoin is very volatile and is affected by bad news.

When we got to know bitcoin, we thought about it as the future, but I think it is far from achieving it

When I started researching in bitcoin I fell in love with it! He said it was the future, but because he was not seeing a negative side of the coin.

Currently I do not see it as the currency of the future. I think other crypto, could go further than the bitcoin

The de-centralized of the blockchain, since it can not be regulated is more the Negative than the positive,

Of course we would all like to make anonymous payments sometimes, but that side is what attracts the misuse of the BTC.

The overvalued price of bitcoin increasingly attracts hackers and millions of dollars are lost in those attacks, not to mention that there are people who deposit hundreds of millions of dollars on a page that is only about 8 years old and even much less, than backup And can you guarantee that? new phantom pages to save millions of dollars in BTC that can then hack and declare bankruptcy?

the btc no doubt revolutionized the way to have money, but I think that another crypto will have the throne in the future, correcting all btc errors,

In addition to the amount of resources that miners use to generate a bitcoin, an incredible amount of energy is being wasted in our world.

I think it would be a very interesting topic to investigate further, and see if it could actually maintain high prices?

I prefer steem. and that steemit's blockchain is a work of art. worthy of all confidence to all. it's something different and very advanced

Sort:  

Good Job Fri...

incredible post my friends greetings @steem.markets

Congratulations @steem.markets! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @steem.markets! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44