TOP 3 Proof of Stake (POS) coins - May 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I finally managed to close my TOP 3 Proof of Stake (POS) coins list. I believe you have seen among my posts separate analyses on each of the three coins I will present in this post. In no special order, the TOP 3 Proof of Stake coins are:

  • Ignition Coin (IC) - analysis here
  • Deviant Coin (DEV) - analysis here and here
  • APR Coin (APR) - analysis here

You can read about staking results for each of these coins in my previous weekly analyses here or in the linked analyses for each of the coins separately.

I like Ignition Coin (IC) because it is intended to be a pure store of value and the community is excellent. One more upside of IC is the extra small total supply of 5 million IC to be released over the next 50 years. IC is a PoW+PoS+MN coin. You can find detailed information here.

Deviant Coin (DEV) is a really nice and stable coin which has recently gone through the roof in terms of price. DEV is intended to be the currency behind the decentralized exchange the project should deploy really soon. We have, however, a fork coming our way in order to fix the discovered issue of accelerated block times (and staking performance). The staking performance for anyone staking DEV is excellent now, so hold on it tight. DEV is a PoS+MN coin. You can find detailed information here and here.

APR Coin (APR) is a new smashing project! I expect a lot from this project since it's targeting loyalty programs. We all know that this is a huge industry. I believe that this project has a really bright future ahead. APR is a POS+MN coin. You can find detailed information here.

If you'd like to join an amazing community and stake together with us, you can start here. If you already are a member of the StakeUnited community and you like my analyses, consider adding me as your referral by entering Squallex1 in your referral field. If you'd like to make a donation for this interesting read, feel free to do so to the addresses shown below.

Ignition coin (IC) - ifZF3DVdeWdLx9ZZSRwZZs8edGqFd1DTBQ
Deviant coin (DEV) - DNKNDwcKyv45gJvExWLb9uoaQHQC4ijBTB
APR coin (APR) - 5vr56wC8VfdNf9ErwSqhwuSRtCsWeyHJdc

Stake till next time!

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48