Should I Live Stream Bitcoin Talks??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If I were to start doing a live stream 5/7 days a week, would anyone be willing to watch AND participate in having conversations about crypto's ? I feel like it would immensely increase my knowledge of the crypto world, and I feel like I could share the information that I know as well. Not to mention, that most the people that I talk to either A. have no idea what Im talking about, or B. They aren't as involved with it as I am, and they lose interest quickly haha. If you think it would be a good idea or a bad idea, please leave a comment and express your opinion!

Sort:  

I will. Been in crypto for 2 years. I write frequently about it. Have inside contacts as well

thanks for the response! i'll keep that in mind and be sure to keep you updated on when/if I plan on starting these up!

Please do. You have a great idea and it is needed!

Congratulations @shiff! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37