Ripple and Litecoin Charts - Deja-vu all over again?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The Ripple chart is looking a lot like the Burj Dubai at the moment. I get sweaty palms just looking at the XRP chart just like when I watch a Russian daredevil scaling a skyscraper on Youtube. I am reminded of the Litecoin chart from back in 2014 and 2015, with its similar growth spurts, and something tells me we are heading in the same direction. Sure the market cap is huge but there are lot more wannabe millionaires around this time.

Litecoin.jpeg

Ripple chart.jpeg

Sort:  

FULL POWER STEEM VOTE FOR YOU BRO!

I couldn't put it better myself! iv always been sceptical about ripple due to the fact that its a CENTRALIZED tender.

I feel there is manipulation of some sort at play here, its definitely going to fall down, but for the risk takers, well go on ahead and trade.

Fiat crypto, be careful. It's ascent will be as spectacular as its' plunge.

For sure. Litecoin was once the talk of the town. People have very short memories.

I agree. It does look very, very odd.

Congratulations @sentient! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71