Sort:  

I don't read the Dollar Vigilante. The Dollar Vigilante most likely reads me. My posts have been the same about crypto since the beginning.

You used to make arguments give and reasoning. I'm just expecting more because you're intelligent.

Leo k ego. Pou isouna olh thn zwh mou na 'ksera pou tha pane ta left mou. =)

I don't need to make arguments about this. I made all the arguments I needed to in the past. I don't repeat myself. This was a meme.

Wrote this piece 6 months ago when everyone had a boner on bitcoin. Same view then, same view now. I am not here to remind people of my views. I expect they already know.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kyriacos/bitcoin-will-eventually-become-obsolete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37