Good...Good... Let Euphoria Flow Through You

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

How easy people forget. How easy the whales can manipulate the crowds and convince them we are back on the unlimited money train that everybody makes money without anybody losing any. This is the last bull run of the year boys and girls. Take your last profits and make sure you are not the last one at the gates holding non-liquid magical internet money.














Sort:  

Why so pathetic? Its rather a good thing when all goes to shit, not only crypto referring. You realize there are another at least 10 ways to get even better results! We learn and focus =D

Some of your posts have gone down the Dollar Vigilante route of doom and gloom. I expect more.

I don't read the Dollar Vigilante. The Dollar Vigilante most likely reads me. My posts have been the same about crypto since the beginning.

You used to make arguments give and reasoning. I'm just expecting more because you're intelligent.

Leo k ego. Pou isouna olh thn zwh mou na 'ksera pou tha pane ta left mou. =)

I don't need to make arguments about this. I made all the arguments I needed to in the past. I don't repeat myself. This was a meme.

Wrote this piece 6 months ago when everyone had a boner on bitcoin. Same view then, same view now. I am not here to remind people of my views. I expect they already know.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kyriacos/bitcoin-will-eventually-become-obsolete

I am thinking this is a minor bull to get hopes up so when the regulations come in the next few months they can fleece the coins/tokens back from the weak hands. It feels they are directing this to pick the winners (exchanges and projects) by summer, maybe early fall and then the institution money will flood in. I suspect this flood of money will take the market to that moon I keep reading about.

Now whether that moon will even come close to that massive pump they pulled last winter, I don't know. That was ridiculous no matter how you look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62