How to successfully investment in Crypto Currencies ? A Beginner's GuidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Forced to Know about Bitcoin

This is my first post on Steemit. So, I will give you some background info about myself and my involvement in crypto currencies.
I was forced to learn about Bitcoin by a hacker two years ago! She encrypted all the files on my server and asked for a Bitcoin ransom. Therefore, I was forced to read and learn about Bitcoin and I liked it a lot.

hacker.jpg

Thanks to this hacker I have been making a lot of money lately!

Knowledge Reduces Risk (and hence increases Profits)

I am an experienced businessman. I have been investing my money for 15 years in so many fields. I like taking risks but I try to minimize it, and the best way to do that is by learning about the field you want to invest in. That's why when I have decided to invest in Bitcoin and crypto currencies, I started by learning and studying about the whole field. My technical background and my experience in investment have helped me a lot.

Incredible Opportunity But Different Rules

When I studied crypto currencies, I discovered that they offer an incredible opportunity for investment. On the other hand, I have started to realize that crypto currencies are changing the rules of the game, and by the "game" I mean the game of investment.
rules.jpg
I started learning those rules, and based on them, I started experimenting! I have been doing this for some time now, and it was an insightful (and profitable) journey.

many crypto currencies investors lack the required knowledge

Unfortunately, I have noticed that so many people investing in crypto currencies are not aware of those rules. Most of them are young people interested in the technology behind crypto currencies. That is great but it is not enough to invest in them. You neet to know the rules of investment to be successful on the long run.

For example, I have watched so many youtube videos about the best altcoin to buy. Most of them were simply wild guesses, and most of them have been wrong!

Back to The Basics

Instead of following the advice of un-informed people, I suggest that you learn some basics of investing in crypto currencies, and then you can make the decision yourself. You will become the expert.
back-to-basics-graphic.jpg

I am intending to write a series of articles about those basic rules that have made about 750% profit so far. I will give real examples as well. I think it would be useful for beginners. From my side, I will benefit from the feedback from other experienced investors. Please tell me what you think.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sadekj I upvoted you with reward. It is very good that you will share about real example of your investing experience.

Thank you for your kindness.

Welcome to Steemit @sadekj :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Update: I have posted my first article.

check it out and follow me for more.

lol thats a funny way to learn about bitcoin!~! Maybe she saved your life! ;)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

At least she made me a fortune!

Welcome to Steem @sadekj I have sent you a tip

very helpful, thanks :D and welcome :D

Thank you. I hope it will be as good as promised :)

Welcome to steemit! I look forward to your articles. I have no experience with cryptocurrency, but I'd like to learn more.

Thank you.
I hope this guide would be helpful.

Your advice is really good!

I will ty to be a better investor in crypto coins.

Thank you!

You are welcome.

Welcome @sadekj
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

digital-entrep,
Thanks for the advice. What about you? Are you interested in investing in cryptos? or are you only interested in Steemit as a social network?

Also invested in a bitcoin auto-trading platform that trades with the top ten cryptocurrency

Great starting post, can't wait to see what more you put together for us. Followed

Thank you very much. I hope you will not be dissapointed.

from what I see out of your first post, you got the voice for the Steemit community down so you should be a success if you keep at it. Just remember we always start slow here but it blows up out of the blue if you keep at it. Need anything let me know, always down to help others here

Thanks a lot sflaherty,
I appreciate your advice and help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48