You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening: When is the Best Time to Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We all need to help @haejin!

Please consider adding STEEM POWER to your account. It will stop downvoters from making his content invisible.

It is very quick Just read this blog.

https://steemit.com/steem/@yogi.artist/the-simple-guide-to-converting-your-steem-into-steem-power-new-user-power-up-walkthrough

Steemit is a community and we all must pitch in to help our friend @haejin!steem power.png

Sort:  

Also you can lease delegated sp - much better bang for your buck if you are new and/or broke.

Minnow tip - Lease Delegated SP ASAP Now is a Good Time Since STEEM is on Sale!

And keep your power up too:
What is Your Steemit Voting Power and Why Does it Matter?

And here are random tips to do better here in general when you are new"
Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

This is exactly what should be done instead of beer tips. Excellent recommendation @fitinfun
Spread the word everybody. @haejin had a target for $14 STEEM. So not only this would help @haejin it would also help your own selves too.

If you can get yourself to 500 sp - it makes a big difference here. A lot of new people are here and may be successful in other places. But steemit is different and each minnow has to grow over time.

For example - buying a huge amount of sp and plunging in when you are not familiar with the place is a bad move. Stay kind of small to get used to the tricks here. But all of the tiny minnows getting to 500-5000 or so would make a good difference for all.

Wishing everyone the best of luck and don't give up.

I'm trying to unlock the voting slider so I can let my VP go above 20%
The waiting part is kind of annoying but I'm not too confident in buying 300SP with my other cryptos. I'm going to earn my SP just like my Reputation.

Good luck to you too:-)

“Inequality of wealth and incomes is an essential feature of the market economy. It is the implement that makes the consumers supreme in giving them the power to force all those engaged in production to comply with their orders. It forces all those engaged in production to the utmost exertion in the service of the consumers. It makes competition work. He who best serves the consumers profits most and accumulates
riches.”
― Ludwig von Mises, Economic Freedom and Interventionism

Let us make the reward pool our Bitch: Because lazize faire

lol - good one. I just wrote a post about using @steemdunk for your post voting. It gives you the slider :)
https://steemit.com/curation/@fitinfun/minnow-tip-steemdunk-post-upvoting-save-time-increase-rewards

Thanks for this tip. I did not even knew about leasing till now!

It's worth it when you are new for sure :)

Hahaha....it's like that head is just hilarious added to anything....new contest. Winner get's 2 STEEM.....let's see your best Haejin's head picture! And YES, I'm picking the winner.....guess I'll pay ya too...I made this one a while back for a milestone post....only one comment on it, damn!

It is a fun game love your poster!

I CANNOT WAIT to see what bernie puts it on!

Haha. Have you powered up yet? I will be doing it tomorrow. Let me know if you need any advice on how to do it :)

I am curious, what is powering up. I'm following you now.

yes please I do need help. I have some steem and I can buy more. How do I lease SP?
Whats the best way to get the most bang for my buck? What I did last time was I just bought steem and converted it to steempower on the or something like that lol. You can check my wallet out and see my money. Can you tell me the best way to get the most bang for my buck? Also, @vimukthi usually knows alot about steem... can you pitch in here too brotha

Thanks for the support. I will be powering up tomorrow. Let me know if you need any help!

Are you saying the video is not visible because a bunch of asshats voted down his posts?

Screw that, who has time to fight such nonsense? I see this as a problem with Steem not haejin.

Is that the purpose of this forum? To see who is the most popular? And when you are not the most popular you run around and sling mud at those who are?

If so, Steem really needs to rethink the entire premise of this format.

I totally agree - (not sure about the video, I also remember a video not uploading before) no real need for a video in this case as it's not really Elliott Wave scenario, it's a crashy retracement - you will always find disgruntled people on social, it's human nature.
To ignore human nature in ones constructs is criminal-level SJW idiocy.
Bernie Sanders here is making steemit feel the burn of its own underthinking attitude.

No....the video just isn't working. He will fix it.

Had hoped to find it on youtube but the next update will probably be more enlightening. I'm all excited about the upcoming buying opportunity and I cannot resist seeing the comical side of this entire situation. Sorry about that, it's just the way I tick ;)

No need to panic, all ships have the built-in capacity to sink more than 10.000 meters ! Said the captain of the Titanic upon hitting the iceberg - "holes in a ship's body are merely a healthy correction of the builder's oversights !" While the band was playing in back.
But seriously, though nobody had expected this before Christmas, the market was overbought and by imbeciles at that, who are now all out investing in designer candles at the shopping mall...
It's clearing the decks so it won't have to happen in 2018, and we're all (none) the wiser.
Roger Ver's skilfully executed Bitcoin Cash marketing presented us with a nice end-of-year scare, and we all know it was worth it, so that we now have another altcoin that can do stuff marginally better and cheaper...

Who wouldn't pay a lot of money for that, see the entire crypto market decline and sacrifice the chance of seeing their earnings increase by another 20% this year?
Thank you, Roger, for being an essential Guru since Mt Gox !
In another vein, I was cautious enough to "panic-sell" at 17.500 and so I'm looking forward to buying in at 8500 if I get the chance ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67