Sort:  

Yes, the selected people once we go live will be able to use the program free (without a fee). In the meantime you could test the EA on a demo account to see it working and all of the feedback/suggestion/ideas will be greatly appreciated!

I suggest using fx choice for a broker (but you can use any non FIFO broker) because of their reputation as well as bitcoin deposits & withdrawals.

All that I need is a demo account number for you to begin testing the EA on your own computer and I will provide installation instructions.

Thank you for the invite.

Absolutely @amazingprofit, the journey is only beginning.

Awesome please keep me updated .

My demo account is working on FXChoice-Pro Demo 79942

I am going to get out information to you today on how to get setup and connected @carrinm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48